About Us

AAMP Committee Assignments

Dr. David J. Reisberg
2018-2019 President

Committee chairs and members can find a description of committee tasks and related charges by logging in to their personal member page and selecting "Committees" on the lower tab / Committee Charges
Standing Committees
Auditing Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Villa L. Guillory (villa.guillory@us.af.mil)
Jeffery Markt, Thomas J. Salinas, Jiyeon J. Kim, Amanda Colebeck

Alvin Wee
Awards Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Jeffery C. Markt (jmarkt@unmc.edu)
Betsy Davis, Lawrence E. Brecht, Gerald Grant, Peter Gerngross, Mark Chambers

Alvin Wee
By-Laws Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Harold Kolodney (hkolodney@aol.com)  
Kirsten McCarville, Ruth Aponte-Wesson, Denise Vey Voda, Adegbenga Otun

Alvin Wee
Corporate Liaison Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Richard C. Cardoso (rcardoso@mdanderson.org)
Peter Gerngross, Tanya Somohano-Marquez, Nicole Bengtsson, Kirsten Friedli

Mark Chambers
e-Communications Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Ruth Aponte-Wesson (ruchi@bellsouth.net)
Cynthia Aita-Holmes, Martin Osswald, Sarra Cushen, Evan Rosen

Jeffery Markt
Educational Standards Committee

Chair:
Members:

Consultant:

Theresa M. Hofstede (thofstede@mdanderson.org)
Thomas J. Salinas, Joseph Villalobos, Laleh Abdolazadeh, Mark Hutten

William Wilson

Ethics and Medico-Legal Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:

Harold Kolodney (hkolodney@aol.com)
Angela Wong, Alex Won, Edgar Davila, Sudarat Kiat-Amnuay

Robert Taft

Federal Services Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:

Anton Petrich (tonypetrich@hotmail.com)
Peter Gerngross, Cynthia Aita-Holmes, Laleh Abdolazadeh, Sarra Cushen, Kelley Tomsett
Villa Guillory

Fellowship Committee
Chair:
Members:
Consultant:
James A. Kelly (jak52937@creighton.edu)
Gerald T. Grant, Marcello Suzuki, Richard Cardoso, Avinash Bidra
Thomas Salinas
Foundation and Academy Relations Committee
Chairs:
Members:

Consultant:
Lawrence E. Brecht (lebrecht@nycpros.com)
Joseph Difazio, David Reisberg, Joseph Difazio, Peter Gerngross, Arun Sharma

Salvatore Esposito
Historical and Archives Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Steve Wagner (paul134@cox.net)
Mark T. Marunick, Henry Wu, Mark A. George, Jeffrey E. Rubenstein 

Paul David
Insurance and Oral Health Committee
Chair:
Members:
Consultant:

Betsy K. Davis (davisb@musc.edu)
Evan Rosen, William O. Wilson, Therese Hofstede, James Piper II
Joseph DiFazio

International Relations Committee
Chair:
Members:


Consultant:

Martin Osswald (Canada) (martin.osswald@albertahealthservices.ca)
Harry Reintsema (Netherlands), Yuka Sumita (Japan), Christine Wallace (Australia), Paul Cashman (New Zealand), Hassan M. Abed

Arun B. Sharma (United States)

Internet - Home Page Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Suresh Nayar (Suresh.Nayar@covenanthealth.ca)
Michael Kase, Pattii Montgomery, Olivia Muller, Avinash Bidra, David Ruiz Rubayo, Sarah Lee
Nicole Bengtsson
Investment Committee

Chair:
Members:

Consultant:


Mark S. Chambers (mchamber@mdanderson.org)
Thomas J. Salinas, Jeffrey T. Oyama, Joseph Difazio

Alvin Wee


Life Fellowship Committee
Chair:
Members:

Lawrence E. Brecht (lebrecht@nycpros.com)
Salvatore Esposito, Mark T. Marunick, Mark George, Alan Newton


Memorial Committee

Chair:
Members:

Consultant:

Lawrence E. Brecht (lebrecht@nycpros.com)
Stephen Wagner, Joseph Huryn , David Reisberg

Alvin G. Wee


Nominating Committee

Chair:
Members:

Consultant:

Jeffery C. Markt (jmarkt@unmc.edu)
Arun Sharma, Sujey Morgan, Evan Rosen, Alvin Wee

Gerald Grant


Publications and Professional Relations Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Lawrence E. Brecht (lebrecht@nycpros.com)
Nicole Bengtsson, Alan Sutton, Cynthia Aita-Holmes, Jacqueline Medina

Jeffery Markt
Publications and Nomenclature Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Arun B. Sharma (arun.sharma@ucsf.edu)
Sasha Valentin, Olivia Muller, Anastasia Katsavochristou

Alvin G. Wee
Research Committee
Chair:
Members:


Consultant:
Evan Rosen (hurynj@mskcc.org)
Suresh Nayar, Sudarat Kiat-Amnuay, Ruth Aponte-Wesson, Olivia Muller, Anastasia Katsavochristou

David Reisberg
Strategic Alliances Committee
Chair:
Members:


Consultant:
Gerald Grant (makesfaces@me.com)
David Reisberg, Harry Reintsema, Lawrence E. Brecht, Betsy K. Davis, Peter Gerngross

Jeffery Markt
Strategic Planning (Ad Hoc)
Chair:
Members:
Evan Rosen (rosene@mskcc.org)
Alvin Wee, Lawrence E. Brecht, David Reisberg
Student Membership Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
James Kelly (jak52937@creighton.edu)
Olivia Muller, Jay Jayanetti, Joseph DiFazio, Evan Rosen, Theresa M. Hofstede

Thomas J. Salinas
Subspecialty Committee (Ad Hoc)

Chair:
Members:

Consultant

Betsy K. Davis (davisb@musc.edu)
Gerald T. Grant, Russell Nishimura, David Reisberg

Alvin Wee
Time and Place Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Alvin Wee (AAMPSecTreasurer@gmail.com)
Peter J. Gerngross, David Reisberg, Nicole Bengtsson

Jeffery Markt
   
Silent Auction Committee
Chair:
Members:

Consultant:
Sujey Morgan (sujey.morgan@tufts.edu)
Peter J. Gerngross, Angela Wong, Pattii Montgomery

Salvatore Esposito
   

   

 


sidebar
Copyright © AAMP